links.jpg (2107 bytes)

 

Tackle Shops

Betty & Nick's Bait and Tackle

Stripers Online

The Dock Outfitters

 

Spring Tournament Manufacturer Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 




 

Custom Plugs and Other Lures

A.O.K Tackle - www.aoktackle.com
Big Ed’s Custom Lures – bigedlures@optonline.net
Big Rock Custom Lures – www.bigrocklures.com
Bodega Lure Company – www.bodegabaylures.com 
Buzzard-wood Plugs - aagesfish@optionline.net
Choopy Lures – www.choopylures.com
Davis Lures– cedarplug1126@aol.com
Fishermen’s Supply Co, http://fishermenssupplyco.com
Fish On Plugs - fishonplugs@aol.com
Glitter Plugs by Ron Mucci – ronk@comcast.net
Guppy Lure Company – www.guppylure.com
Hab's Custom Plugs - www.habscustomplugs.com
Hagerty Lures - sales@hagertylures.com
Hook R Lures - mailto:hookrlures@optonline.net
Kevin Bogan’s B&T – www.kevinbogans.com
Kuglers Lures –
www.freewebs.com/kuglerslures
Johnny’s Tackle –
www.johnnyotackle.com
JP Plugs – thomasbrown1664@gmail.com

J. Stirpe Woodworking – johnnyswimmer@yahoo.com
Jetty Ghost Tackle – (570) 267-4516

Kevin’s Lures – kmarkow@aol.com
Lemire’s Plug Works- www.lemiresplugworks.com
Loki Custom Lures –  hugging50@aol.com
Luna Custom Plugs – nickhookfish@hotmail.com
M Fisher Plugs – See on Facebook
Montauk Saltwater Tackle – http://www.montauksaltwatertackle.com  
Musky Shop – www.muskyshop.com

Northbar Tackle – www.northbartackle.com  
NTA Custom – www.ntacustom.com
Old Man’s Tackle Box – www.theoldmanstacklebox.com
Old School Customs - JFP
Red Gill - http://www.redgillusa.com/red-gill-original-lures.htm
 Rhode Island Poppers www.atlanticoffshorelures.com
R.M. Smith Plug Builder – ryan1@netsync.net
Run Off Lure Co. –
www.runofflures.com
RV Plugs – rvplugs@gmail.com
RuRu Lures – www.rurulures.com

Sea Hunt Plugs –
mailto:seahuntplugs@comcast.net
Striper Bites –  c-zar@comcast.net
Sunset Custom Plugs – surfdawgs2000@verizon.net
Super Strike Lures -
www.superstrikelures.com
Surf Asylum –
danderson_nef@yahoo.com
Wally’s Lures and Tackle –
www.wallysluresandtackle.com
Wicked Good Lures – by DMag
24/7 Lures –
jeff@247lures.com
Tony Maja’s Bunker Spoons – www.ezoutrodder.com

Bait Scents

Berkley Gulp - www.berkley-fishing.com/products/soft-bait/gulp-alive
Bio Edge - www.bioedgefishing.com

Books

John Skinner - info@fisherlog.com
Zeno Hromin –
www.zenohromin.com

Hats

Tica – www.ticaglobal.com

Subscriptions, Magazines and Fishing Line, G.C’s

Bahr’s Landing – (732) 291-9554  www.fishbox.tv/bahrs.com
The Fisherman Magazine - www.thefishermanplus.com
Hook Sharpener - Denny’s – www.dennyshookandknife.com

Reel Cleaner/Lube  – Mil-Com Products – www.reelsaver.com

Tire Presure Gauge

Surfcaster - www.surfcaster.com

 

Fishing

New Jersey Beach Buggy Association

Atlantic Saltwater Flyrodders

Asbury Park Press - Fishing

Guppies Fishing Reports

Caught-the-Skunk

New Jersey Fishing

Saltwater Sportsman

Spring Lake Live Liner Fishing Club

StriperSurf

 

Marine Forecast

Marine Forecast - Montauk to Sandy Hook

Marine Forecast - Sandy Hook to Fenwick Island, DE.

Real Time Weather - Ambrose Light

Weather Channel - Seaside Park

 

Tide Charts

Tide Chart - Sandy Hook

Tide Chart - Barnegat Inlet 

  

Environmental

Jersey Coast Angler's Association

Clean Ocean Action

 

Government

NOAA

National Marine Fisheries Service

New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife

 

Misc.

SurfCam - Point Pleasant

 

BSC  MEMBERS

Outcast Charters

Bass-Wood Lures